Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
Board Meeting - May 11, 2021 Friday, May 7, 2021 - 3:45pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - May 25, 2021 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 1:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - June 8, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - June 22, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 - 2:15pm jalijewicz
Board Retreat Meeting - June 29, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - July 20, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 - 1:45pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - August 10, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021 - 2:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - August 24, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 - 4:00pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - September 14, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 - 2:45pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - September 28, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 - 2:30pm jalijewicz

Pages