

SLT Members

000

Suzy Azevedo- Principal, Co-Chair

Neyda Evans- Assistant Principal

Vivian Petrakakos- 5th Grade Teacher

Kristin Bruno-6th Grade Teacher

Jenn Gumbrecht- Art Teacher

John Butler- Physical Education

Lisa Granados- CST Member

Mary Jo Paulmenn- Paraprofessional

Jennifer Muller- 5th Grade Teacher

Lauren Campbell- School Counselor

Michele Gouveia- 8th Gr. Special Ed Teacher, MEA President, Co-Chair

Lori Meyer- 5th Grade Teacher

Karen Logan-6th Grade Teacher

Ed Albanese-7th Grade Teacher

Roseanna Misuraca- Computer Science Teacher

Ellen Park- ESL Teacher

Chrissy Theiss- CST Member

Andrea Agnone- Special Education Teacher

Raquel Williams- Spanish Teacher

Kathy Thomas- Special Education Teacher







