Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Meeting - September 27, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 - 4:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - September 13, 2022 Friday, September 9, 2022 - 4:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - August 23, 2022 Friday, August 19, 2022 - 1:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - August 9, 2022 Friday, August 5, 2022 - 2:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - July 12, 2022 Friday, July 8, 2022 - 12:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - June 28, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 - 2:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - June 14, 2022 Friday, June 10, 2022 - 4:00pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - May 24, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022 - 4:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - May 10, 2022 Friday, May 6, 2022 - 3:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - April 26, 2022 Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 2:45pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - April 12, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022 - 4:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - March 22, 2022 Friday, March 18, 2022 - 4:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - March 8, 2022 Friday, March 4, 2022 - 4:00pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - February 22, 2022 Friday, February 18, 2022 - 4:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - February 8, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022 - 4:00pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - January 18, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 4:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - January 4, 2022 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 4:00pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - December 14, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 - 2:45pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - November 23, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 - 3:45pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - November 09, 2021 Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 4:00pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - October 26, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 - 3:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - October 12, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021 - 3:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - September 28, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 - 2:30pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - September 14, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 - 2:45pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - August 24, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 - 4:00pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - August 10, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021 - 2:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - July 20, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 - 1:45pm jalijewicz
Board Retreat Meeting - June 29, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - June 22, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 - 2:15pm jalijewicz
Board Meeting - June 8, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:30pm jalijewicz

Pages